<var id="dz1bd"><video id="dz1bd"></video></var>
<menuitem id="dz1bd"><strike id="dz1bd"></strike></menuitem>
<cite id="dz1bd"><video id="dz1bd"><thead id="dz1bd"></thead></video></cite>
<cite id="dz1bd"><video id="dz1bd"></video></cite>
<var id="dz1bd"></var>
<cite id="dz1bd"><video id="dz1bd"><thead id="dz1bd"></thead></video></cite>
<var id="dz1bd"></var><var id="dz1bd"><strike id="dz1bd"><listing id="dz1bd"></listing></strike></var><cite id="dz1bd"><video id="dz1bd"></video></cite><menuitem id="dz1bd"><strike id="dz1bd"></strike></menuitem>
<var id="dz1bd"></var>
  • 中文
  • English
  • 日本語

contact us

  • Contact Person:manager Yin
  • TEL:86-538-8530287 8155068
  • FAX:86-538-8530287 8155068
  • EMAIL:taiyinzhisi@163.com
  • ADD:Mata,Tai'an Shandong CHINA
  • Url:http://www.zgxgxw.com/
Green healthy choice
Project Introduction
location: Taiyin official stand > Brand Strategy
      Taian Taiyin Silk Co. Ltd is located in Daiyue District of Taian City. Within Shandong Province it is the only licenced import and export corporation which is export-oriented. Its major business is deep processing agricultural products. It is the first company that fulfil the goal of zero discharge of wastewater in China. In addition, the company gained great complements from leaders of Department of housing and urban from the event of “Build National Water-saving City” in 2010. Our company was rewarded as provincial high-tech company, leading corporation in aspect of Agriculture Industrialization and provincial advanced group in silk industry in 2010. Through the reformation in 2012, company developed from undercapitalised to now with capital 122 million yuan.  It owns the second largest production scale in Shandong Province. "Xuemei" brand of silk was rewarded as famous Brand, famous Trademark in Shandong Province. It was also rewarded as Brand Promotion and Contribution Award of Shandong which was cheered up and presented by Governor of Province, Wang Junmin. It was the rich experience of management and the passion on silk culture of the managing director, Mr. Jing Lin that cast the golden brand of Taiyin Silk.
      The project of “Yearly Production of 300 Tons of Twisting Silk and 300 Tons of Crepe Satin Plain in Deep Processing” belongs to deep processing industry of silk weaving. Under the national policy of “Make sure growing up, Amplify domestic market demand and Adjust industry structure”, the whole domestic silk industry implemented the requirement of the State Council about “Adjustment and Revival Plan in Silk Industry”. In addition, the whole industry continuously solid industrial foundation actively optimized regional distribution and substantially improved industrial structure. It effectively relieved the impact of external and adjustment of internal. It maintained the steady development of the whole silk industry.
      Taian belongs to sub-humid warm temperate continental monsoon climate zone, which make it suitable for planting mulberry and raising silk worms. The tradition came from the ancient time. During the period of Chunqiu and Zhanguo, there were various styles of silk production. Silk in Shandong owned the title of “QiWan and LuGao” historically. It played an important role in the long way of historical culture. “LuGao” is the most famous, which stands for the silk industry located in Taian and Qufu nowadays. Silk in Taian has a long history. Silk worms produced in Taian are big and well-proportioned. They have thick skins, long cocoon silk and high reelability percentage as well. They are popular domestically and internationally. High quality white silk is exported to Japan, Korea and Hong Kong, etc.
      Governors of Daiyue District of Taian City make it a top priority to develop planting mulberry and raising silk worms industry and to promote the income of silk worm farmers. They focus on four key points of Technology Support, Planning Development, Policy Implement and Industrialization Services, which obtained great results. The execution of this project will secure the interest of farmers, stretch the silk industrial chain optimize the industrial structure. The production and scale will be NO 1 in Shandong Province. This is the goal of Taian Party Committee and City Council about revival of Taian unique silk industry. (Taian Government (2011) NO 21, Instructions of Taian People’s Government about Implement planning in revival of fourteen industries) This is also the direction of Shandong General Office about “Instructions of about Adjustment and Planning in Silk Industry of Shandong Province”. And this project has been listed into the “Instructions”.
        So far there are 63 thousand mu of grown-up mulberry planting area. Production of silk worms is 3872 tons, which is 62.1 per cent of the whole city production. The income of all silk worm farmers is 192 million yuan. Management fee of Silk Worm Raising Organization including tax contributes to 15.724 million yuan. Meanwhile, eight local standards about silk worm raise were made and published. Production is NO 1 for six consecutive years, which consolidates the title of Best County in mulberry planting and silk worm raising in Shandong and High Quality Silk Worm Product Area in Shandong.
        However, up until now, the major interest of Taian mulberry planting and silk worms raising industry is based on selling silk worms. The local silk worm deep processing is underdeveloped, which severely restricts the advanced development of local mulberry planting and silk worms raising industry. The deep processing of silk worm products is the key point of stretching the chain of local mulberry planting and silk worms raising industry.
        Recently deep processing products like twisting silk, crepe satin plain and so on have great market demand. In 2009 the whole domestic silk industry implemented the requirement of the State Council about “Adjustment and Revival Plan in Silk Industry”. In addition, the whole industry continuously solid industrial foundation actively optimized regional distribution and substantially improved industrial structure. It effectively relieved the impact of external and adjustment of internal. It maintained the steady development of the whole silk industry. Twisting silk production was up to 12.48 billion yuan in 2009, which increased 26.8 per cent comparing to last year. Meanwhile, project management team discovered Japanese and Korean markets which have great demand on twisting silk, crepe satin plain and so on. They are willing to deeply cooperate with us, provide advanced production technology and purchase finished products.
         Thus, based on rich silk worm resources, active industry policy, advanced production technique, great market demand, the project of twisting silk and crepe satin plain deep processing will definitely have enough space to develop and have fantastic market prospect.
日本亚洲中午字幕乱码

• 中文
  • English
  • 日本語

泰銀制絲聯系方式

  • 聯系人:
  • 聯系電話:86-538-8530287 8155068
  • 圖文傳真:86-538-8530287 8155068
  • EMAIL:taiyinzhisi@163.com
  • 地址:中國山東省泰安市岱岳區大汶口工業園
  • 網址:http://www.zgxgxw.com/
綠色環保 健康選擇-泰銀制絲為您提供!
項目簡介
當前位置:泰銀制絲官方站 > 品牌戰略

  泰安市泰銀制絲有限責任公司位于泰安市岱岳區,是山東省絲綢行業唯一一家擁有自營進出口權的外向型農產品深加工企業,國內第一家實現繅絲廢水零排放企業,在創建2010年泰安市國家級節水型城市進程中,受到國家住建部領導高度評價。公司是省高新技術企業、省農業產業化重點龍頭企業,2010年度全省絲綢系統先進集體。公司自02年改制以來,資產由不足千萬元發展到現在資產1.22億元,產量規模排名省內第二位?!把┟贰迸粕PQ絲系列產品獲得山東名牌、山東省著名商標稱號,山東省品牌推進貢獻獎,并受到王軍民省長親切慰問和頒獎,公司總經理靖林同志立足二十余年的豐富生產管理經驗和對絲綢文化的滿腔熱忱,鑄就了泰銀制絲的金牌品質!
      “泰銀制絲年產300噸捻線絲、300噸素縐緞深加工”項目屬于絲綢紡織深加工產業,在國家確定的“保增長、擴內需、調結構”的大政方針指引下,我國絲綢行業全面貫徹國務院《紡織工業調整和振興規劃》精神要求,不斷夯實產業基礎,積極優化區域布局,大力提升產業結構,有效地緩解了外部沖擊和業內調整,使全行業仍然保持了相對穩定的發展態勢。
      泰安屬暖溫帶大陸性半濕潤季風氣候區,適宜植桑養蠶。自古以來就有植桑養蠶的習慣,西周及春秋戰國時期,中國絲綢的花色品種豐富,山東絲綢在歷史上素有“齊紈魯縞”之說法,山東絲綢在歷史文化長河中具有重要地位,其中以“魯縞”最為著名,也就是集中在現在泰安、曲阜等周邊的絲綢產業,“泰安絲綢”的生產具有歷史淵源,且源遠流長。泰安生產的蠶繭不僅繭個大、繭形勻,而且繭層厚、繭絲長、解舒率高,深受國內外客戶青睞。優質白廠絲出口日本、韓國等國家和香港地區。
      泰安市岱岳區把發展桑蠶支柱產業、促進蠶農增收作為工作的重點,狠抓科技支撐、發展規劃、政策落實和產業化服務四大關鍵,取得了較好成效。項目的實施將會保證農民的收益,拉長絲綢產業鏈條,優化產業結構,產量規模達到山東省第一位。符合了泰安市委、市政府關于振興泰安絲綢特色產業規劃的目標。[泰政發〔2011〕21號 泰安市人民政府關于實施十四大產業振興規劃的指導意見]。符合了山東省辦公廳2009年頒發的《山東省絲綢產業調整振興指導意見》的方向,本項目已列入該指導意見。
       目前全區成齡桑園6.3萬畝,蠶繭產量3872噸,占全市總產量的62.1%,蠶農繭款收入1.92億元,蠶繭組織管理費及稅金合計貢獻達1572.4萬元,同時還制定發布了8項地方蠶繭標準。桑蠶生產連續六年名列全省第一,進一步鞏固了山東桑蠶第一縣和山東優質蠶繭主產區的地位。
      然而當前泰安市種桑養蠶產業主要是靠出售蠶繭獲利,當地蠶繭深加工產業發展滯后,嚴重制約了種桑養蠶產業的進一步發展。對蠶繭產品進行深加工,是拉長種桑養蠶產業鏈的關鍵。
      捻線絲、素縐緞等蠶繭深加工產品近幾年市場需求較大,2009年我國繭絲綢行業全面貫徹國務院《紡織工業調整和振興規劃》精神要求,不斷夯實產業基礎,積極優化區域布局,大力提升產業結構,有效地緩解了外部沖擊和業內調整,使全行業仍然保持了相對穩定的發展態勢,2009年捻線絲行業總產值達124.9億元,比上年增長26.8%,同時項目單位在經營過程中發現日、韓客商對捻線絲、素縐緞等產品需求旺盛,并愿意展開深度合作,提供先進的生產技術,收購加工成品。
因此建立在豐富的蠶繭資源、積極的產業政策、先進的生產工藝、良好市場需求基礎上的捻線絲素縐緞深加工項目必將具有較大的發展空間和良好市場前景。


国产免费久久精品99re丫丫